Month: July 2013

  • Coming Out to Xanga

    I know I have been gone again, I decided to just let my posting drop off. It would be nice if we made the donation goal but at this point in time things are looking Grimm. This is just my way of keeping myself from feeling hurt if it does close. If it does you can easily find me by going to Liahna.com. I will be back for sure if it survives, but for now this will be my last post here. Before I go I want to share a secret with you guys.

    I am bisexual. 75% for women, and 25% for men, or something close to that. A couple of years ago I came out as asexual on here when I was still accepting myself, but now I accept I am not, I am bisexual for sure. Now I know who I am. I realized I was bisexual when I was 12 but never really accepted it until just a while ago. It's a part of who I am, I've liked guys less than girls for a long time and I accept that now and I'm okay. I think this is a huge thing for me and wanted you guys to know who I am. I know I have talked about guys a lot, even have came to love a couple, but I've never really ever gotten a serious enough interest in one to want to be with one forever except for Ronnie of course. This is of course because while I do have an interest in men I just have an even bigger interest in women, so this is usually how things turn out for me. I will probably never get to date a girl because of where I live, and because my family would freak out, I am okay with dealing with what I have though. I am single and I'm okay with being single, it isn't that bad. The future is unpredictable of course as well though, so you never know what will happen! A couple of months ago I came out to my sister, she was so supportive, but she isn't LDS like the rest of my family. I would have no problem coming out to everyone, except for in the case of my family. They don't need to know in my opinion though. :)

    This is one of the biggest secrets I have and I'm okay with telling you guys because you are awesome.

    Hopefully this will not be our last goodbye. I will keep commenting and reading your stuff, but for now this will be my last post on here. Sorry if I don't fill you in on what I have been doing since my last post, I am going to do that on my other blog, but not for a few more days, trying to spend as much time with family and stuff while they are here as possible. The post I want to write would be long, and I just don't feel like it right now. :)

    Love you guys and thanks for the memories and all your awesome posts!

    Happy Tanabata (Star Festival) to my Japanese friends! :)