June 6, 2013

  • Endless Photo organizing

    So today and yesterday I have spent a good part of the day organizing photos and getting them ready for flickr upload. I have procrastinated this for a long time because I knew it would take forever. I just finally finished just a few minutes ago. Nothing much other than this happened yesterday or today. I did watch some minecraft videos today, and played some Tetris and stuff. I took a nap and just hung around the house and stuff like that.  I've been keeping a close eye on the Xanga fundraiser for the past few days, I really don't want it to close, that would suck for me majorly. 

    My flickr page is HERE

    We had baked potatoes with cheese and whatever else we wanted to put on them today for dinner. :)

    The Highlight of the day was definitely this morning when out of nowhere Ronnie messaged me. he has been having a difficult time and we kind of fell apart for a while. I am glad he is talking to me again. A series of things happened and first he tried pushing me away and then I tried doing the same thing but gave up after a while. Honestly I really hate living my life without him. I hate the void I feel when I don't have him in my life. I'm really hoping he comes over here sometime this year or soon or whatever. I can't wait to see what the future holds for us.

    Oh, and almost forgot, I was taking a nap today and I had this dream I was in Cincinnati or somewhere where Ronnie was. I think my family was on vacation or something like that. I remember walking past some shops or something, kind of seemed like a really weird mall and I realized I was pretty close to him. I was nervous for a minutes and when I walked a little distance away across some street and went into this building where people were getting drinks and playing games I was actually trying to hid my face from him but he saw me. He was happy to see me, and invited me to join him and his friends. I'm not really sure why, probably because my parents were waiting, or because I saw something interesting or because I thought he was nearby still, but I wandered off exploring this place I was in. I was quite stressed when I couldn't find him and a little while later I knew I had to return to my family because I didn't say anything to them about what i was doing. For the rest of the dream I spent the whole time trying to get to him again, it was both exciting and scary at the same time. I met some really weird people including some mob boss that I almost upset. I got pretty close to finding him I think when I was woken up by my niece playing the piano. I was actually relieved when I woke up, because i hadn't really lost track of him in a busy city. haha. This just makes me want to see him even more. :)

    Anyway, this is all for now I guess. I'm probably going to listen to some music, or watch some anime, or play minecraft or something.