December 23, 2012

  • Shopping For My Own Presents

    No, I'm not telling you what they are. You will have to wait to know what I got today at Walmart. Let's just say there were some things that my parents couldn't buy for me. I never let my parents buy my (accessories) without me seeing them first. I have no idea what the other presents my parents got me were, but I'm sure they got me stuff I will like without any doubt.

    I was looking for a micro bead pillow, or some other good pillow. I don't think the pillows I am using right now are good enough, I need something better. I also looked at hair stuff, and my mom got some white chocolate for chocolate covered pretzels on Monday. I never found the pillow I wanted, nor did I find any new hair stuff I liked, but I did find some cute Perry the Platypus Slippers. Unfortunately for me I couldn't find them in my size this time, but I will be back. My love for Phineas and Ferb will make sure I remember those slippers and get them some other time.

    It's been a boring day. I mediocre boring, dull day. Besides the store trip (that was fun) I haven't really done anything that is really worth noting. I never really expect anything that interesting to happen on the weekends, that makes it so much nicer when nice stuff does happen.

    I'll let this go for today, I don't have to have a lot to talk about every day. It's okay to have boring days sometimes. I have something fun planned for this blog soon anyway, so I guess having the extra time is good this time. :)